Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
T +49. 711. 25 24 28 0 info@struktur.de

We have exactly the right solution for your company. See for yourself!

Contact us

Spreed Next Generation

Spreed is the global cloud platform that provides users with state-of-the-art video and audio communication, telephone conferencing, online collaboration, file synchronization and sharing, and much more across multiple devices, desktops and phones. In addition, Spreed offers three compatible online editors for documents, spreadsheets and presentations that combine the formatting quality of Microsoft Office applications with the features of Google Drive.

Secure Webinars & HD Video Conferencing

Your safety is important to us. Therefore, Spreed offers the most advanced security features such as two-factor authentication and end-to-end encryption. We store data exclusively on German servers, which are processed or held according to the European data protection guidelines. Spreed relies on private, highly secure cloud technologies such as Nextcloud and is developed in Germany. With WebRTC und HTML5, Spreed uses future-proof web technologies.

Features
  • HD audio/video conferencing
  • Create and edit Office, Excel and PowerPoint files together
  • Up to 20 moderators/presenters
  • Nextcloud file sync & share
  • Telephone conferencing
  • Screensharing, presentation & chat
  • Team administration
  • Invitation calendar
  • Event templates
  • Annotate / write-on PDF
  • Browser-based, without installing software
  • Security
  • Software made in Germany
Spreed Unified Conferencing Cloud

We offer branded systems to power your online meeting and conferencing service.

Secure software for online communication and collaboration. Spreed UCC provides features for file sharing and online collaboration with audio/video, collaborative online office and document sharing. Spreed UCC can be integrated into existing infrastructures, is expandable and offers access control for regulated industries.

Spreedbox

A New Generation of Collaboration

Collaboration under your control. Spreedbox is a private and secure cloud server for office collaboration, video conferencing and document exchange. Collaborate on important documents, manage your calendar and hold video chats without having to store data on external servers.

Unparalleled Security

Spreedbox firmware is Linux based, providing a world-leading level of security as transactional components with rigorous application isolation. Using well-implemented secure cryptographic algorithms, a high-speed quadcore CPU and two independent hardware true random number generators (TRNGs), Spreedbox features an outstanding cryptographic specification well above any industry standard.

Specification
  • Ultra-secure stand-alone Nextcloud Hub server (Nextcloud 18 – www.nextcloud.com)
  • File access, document editing (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, LibreOffice), chat, calendar, contacts, team management and much more
  • Access on the go with a simple user interface in your browser and mobile apps
  • Secure exchange with colleagues, partners and customers
  • Multilayer encryption for data and communication
  • Comprehensive monitoring and audit logging
  • Extended permissions, file access control and authentication options (2-factor, etc.)
  • Customizable LED color patterns for calls and incoming files
  • Support of U2F tokens (YubiKey/Yubico/Fido, Nitrokey and others), on-time recovery key option
  • Support of Free OTP, Google Authenticator, Microsoft Authenticator, etc. (TOTP, RFC-6238)
  • Crypto-hardware with two (2) independent, super-fast hardware True Random Number Generators (HWRNGs, TRNGs)
  • 64/128/256GB and 512GB Flash SSD (externally expandable)
  • 1GBit Ethernet connection and WLAN adapter included
  • Award-winning design. Worldwide Good Design Selection Award 2016 & German Design Award Special Mention 2017
  • Unibody housing made from a single block of aluminum, finestly milled and surface finished in Germany
  • Silent (fanless) with ultra-low power consumption (3.5 watts)
  • 110-240V multi-plug (EU, UK, US, CN, HK, AU) power supply included. Certified power supply for Japan available.
  • 2 years warranty and guarantee
  • Made in Germany. 100% hardware and software developed in Germany
Applications

The primary use of Spreedbox is private and secure video chat and file exchange. In industry applications, information security is pervasive in sectors with an increased requirement for secure and private communication:

  • Information Technology
  • Industry: construction, automotive, aerospace and semiconductors
  • General Engineering & Design Manufacturing
  • Finance Industry
  • Outsourcing
  • Research Laboratories & Universities: general science collaboration
  • Hospitals: collaborative environment for radiology and medical imaging. Secure, real-time exchange of diagnostic reports, sharing of medical imaging in real-time across desktop and mobile devices
  • Doctors: medical consultation
  • Lawyers, Advisors & General Consultancy in general
  • General secure communication and secure file exchange

Financial Planning Software (FPS)

Struktur AG offers a multiplicity of applications for financial institutions and financial consultants. The Financial Planning Software bundle contains diverse applications, that can be used as single tools or as an integrated suite covering the complete consulting process from the first contact to contract conclusion.

Even the isolated use of single applications optimizes the result in customer talks. With its ease-of-use and terrific visualization the consulting process becomes much more comfortable. Using the Financial Planning Software, desired calculations in any kind of expertise are performed by few clicks.

Customers

Customers that rely on Financial Planning Software by Struktur AG include DWS Investments, Deutsche Bank and BNP Paribas.

icoya eForms

Automatic processing of electronic and printed forms

icoya eForms automates the processing of both printed and electronic forms with 2D-barcode technology. By using icoya eForms you will totally eliminate manual work affiliated with the data entry of signed forms.

libde265 / libheif

High Efficiency Video Coding (HEVC)

HEVC is said to double the data compression ratio compared to H.264/MPEG-4 AVC at the same level of video quality. It is able to support resolutions up to 8K UHD (8192×4320). libde265 implements all commonly used coding tools of the H.265 video standard. This includes support for playback of the newly released DivX HEVC video streams. Since libde265’s implementation does not rely on any special hardware, H.265 video streams are playable on tablets and mobile phones.

The H.265 standard is used together with AV1 for the HEIF image format (e.g. current iPhones). libheif is the open source library that supports the most features of the format. It is used in common open source image applications like GIMP, ImageMagick, etc.

HD and 4K video using a fraction of predecessor H.264 bandwidth
Highest quality content even at low-bandwidth connections. The libde265 HEVC codec enables streaming services to simultaneously deliver HD and 4K UHD video content to more users and dramatically reduce streaming costs and network bandwidth.
Open Source Software (LGPL)

libde265 HEVC is provided and licensed under open source GNU LGPL (GNU Lesser General Public License). Free software libde265 has opened a field of applications in the consumer and professional market such as high-quality 1K HD and 4K/8K UHD video streaming, low-latency/low-bandwidth live video, and full mobile coverage.

Versatile Application Programming Interface (API)

Congestion-aware video decoding robustness for 3/4G and LTE network usage and a versatile API standard facilitate the adoption within web-browsers and on-demand video streaming services. Current implementations include GStreamer plugin, VLC, DirectShow filter and HEVC player for Chrome.

Iridium Browser

A browser securing your privacy

Speed
Iridium is just fast in every way. It starts very fast, loads and also renders very complex web sites really fast.
Privacy
Chromium (which Iridium is based on) is a very secure browser, yes. But it does call home to Google and we did even more to enhance security to the maximum extent possible.
Easy to use
Just anybody can use Iridium right away. It is simple and easy to handle, it does not require any special knowledge at all.

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
T +49. 711. 25 24 28 0 info@struktur.de
Seite wählen

Wir haben genau die richtige Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Kontakt aufnehmen

Spreed Next Generation

Spreed ist die globale Cloud-Plattform, die Benutzer mit hochmoderner Video- und Audiokommunikation, Telefonkonferenzen, Online-Zusammenarbeit, Dateisynchronisierung und –freigabe und vielem mehr über verschiedene Geräte, Desktops und Telefone hinweg versorgt. Zusätzlich bietet Spreed drei kompatible Online Editoren für Dokumente, Tabellen und Präsentationen, die die Formatierungsqualität von Microsoft Office-Anwendungen mit den Funktionen von Google Drive kombinieren. Mehrere Teilnehmer können bei Spreed parallel ihren Bildschirm mittels Screensharing übertragen.

Sichere HD-Videokonferenzen & Webinare

Ihre Sicherheit liegt uns am Herzen. Deshalb bietet Spreed die fortschrittlichsten Sicherheitsfunktionen wie Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung und Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung. Alle Daten werden ausschließlich auf deutschen Servern gespeichert, die nach den europäischen Datenschutzrichtlinien verarbeitet und gehalten werden. Spreed setzt auf private, hochsichere Cloud-Technologien Nextcloud und wird in Deutschland entwickelt. Mit WebRTC und HTML5 werden bei Spreed zukunftsfeste Webtechnologien eingesetzt.

Funktionsumfang
  • HD Audio & Videokonferenzen
  • Office, Excel und PowerPoint Dateien erstellen und gemeinsam bearbeiten
  • Bis zu 20 Moderatoren
  • Nextcloud Cloud-Speicher
  • Telefonkonferenzen
  • Bildschirmfreigabe, Präsentation & Chat
  • Team-Verwaltung
  • Einladungskalender
  • Ereignis-Vorlagen
  • PDFs kommentieren und beschreiben
  • Ohne Softwareinstallation, browserbasiert
  • Sicherheit
  • Software aus Deutschland

Spreedbox

Eine neue Generation der Zusammenarbeit

Kollaboration unter Ihrer Kontrolle. Spreedbox ist ein privater und sicherer Cloud-Server für Office Collaboration, Videokonferenzen und den Austausch von Dokumenten. Arbeiten Sie an Dokumenten zusammen, verwalten Sie Ihren Kalender und führen Sie Video-Chats, ohne dass Daten auf fremden Servern existieren.

 

Sicherer, am sichersten – Spreedbox

Die Spreedbox Firmware basiert auf dem Betriebssystem Linux, das weltweit führende Sicherheit mit rigoroser Anwendungstrennung bietet. Mit sicheren kryptographischen Verfahren, einer leistungsfähigen Quadcore CPU und zwei voneinander unabhängigen Hardware-Schlüsselgeneratoren (TRNGs) weist die Spreedbox einen herausragenden Verschlüsselungsstandard auf, der weit über gängigen Industriestandards liegt.

Funktionen
  • Extrem sicherer stand-alone Nextcloud Hub Server (Nextcloud 18 – www.nextcloud.com)
  • Dateizugriff, Dokumentenbearbeitung (Word, Excel, PowerPoint, LibreOffice), Chat, Kalender, Kontakte, Team-Management und vieles mehr
  • Zugriff unterwegs mit einfacher Benutzeroberfläche im Browser und in mobilen Apps
  • Sicherer Austausch mit Kollegen, Partnern und Kunden
  • Mehrschichtige Verschlüsselung für Daten und Kommunikation
  • Umfassende Überwachung und Auditprotokollierung
  • Erweiterte Berechtigungen, Dateizugriffskontrolle und Authentifizierungsoptionen (2-Faktor, u.a.)
  • Anpassbare LED-Farbmuster für Anrufe und eingehende Dateien
  • Unterstützung von U2F Token (YubiKey/Yubico/Fido, Nitrokey u.a.)
  • Unterstützung von Free OTP, Google Authenticator, Microsoft Authenticator, u.a. (TOTP, RFC-6238)
  • Crypto-Hardware mit zwei (2) leistungsfähigen, voneinander unabhängigen Hardware-Zufallszahlengeneratoren (True Random Number Generators, TRNGs)
  • 64/128/256GB und 512GB Flash-Speicher (extern erweiterbar)
  • 1GBit Ethernet Anschluss und WLAN Adapter beigefügt
  • Preisgekröntes Design. Good Design Selection Award 2016, German Design Award Special Mention 2017
  • Unibody Aluminiumgehäuse, gefertigt aus einem Aluminium-Block, in Deutschland fein gefräst und oberflächenveredelt
  • Geräuschlos (lüfterlos) mit geringstem Stromverbrauch (3,5 Watt)
  • 110 – 240 Volt Stromversorgung, Netzstecker-Adapter für EU, UK, US, CN, HK und AU sind inklusive. Zertifiziertes Netzteil für Japan erhältlich
  • 2 Jahre Garantie und Gewährleistung
  • Made in Germany. 100% in Deutschland entwickelte Hard- und Software
Anwendungsbereiche

Die Hauptanwendung der Spreedbox ist der sichere Videochat und Austausch von Dateien. Die Informationssicherheit ist allgegenwärtig in Branchen mit erhöhten Anforderungen an sichere und private Kommunikation:

  • Informationstechnologie
  • Industrie: Baugewerbe, Automobilindustrie, Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik, Halbleiterindustrie, Behörden
  • Maschinenbau
  • Finanz- und Versicherungsbranche
  • Outsourcing
  • Forschungseinrichtungen und Universitäten: Wissenschaft und wissenschaftliche Zusammenarbeit
  • Krankenhäuser: kollaborative Umgebung für Radiologie und medizinische Bildverarbeitung. Sicherer Austausch sensitiver Diagnosen in Echtzeit, Teilen medizinischer Bilddaten über Desktop und mobile Endgeräte
  • Ärzte: Medizinische Beratung
  • Unternehmensberatungen, Beratungsdienstleistungen im Allgemeinen
  • Sichere Kommunikation und sicherer Dateiaustausch über alle Branchen hinweg.

Financial Planning Software (FPS)

Die Struktur AG bietet eine Reihe von Anwendungen für Finanzberater an. Die Financial Planning Software umfasst diverse Einzelapplikationen, die als integrierte Gesamtanwendung den gesamten Beratungsprozess des Kunden abbildet und optimale Ergebnisse bis zum Vertragsabschluss liefert.

Aber auch die Einzelanwendungen eignen sich hervorragend für den beratungsbegleitenden Einsatz. Mit ihrer einheitlichen Benutzeroberfläche wird die Beratung erheblich erleichtert, indem gewünschte Berechnungen in allen Finanzbereichen auf Knopfdruck durchgeführt werden.

Unsere Kunden

Zu den Kunden, die auf Financial Planning Software der Struktur AG setzen, gehören DWS Investments, Deutsche Bank und BNP Paribas

libde265 / libheif

High Efficiency Video Coding (HEVC)

High Efficiency Video Coding zeichnet sich durch höchste Kompression bei der Übertragung von hochauflösenden Videodaten aus. Bei der Kompression von Videodaten bietet der libde265/HEVC-Standard im Vergleich zum derzeit gängigen Standard H.264/MPEG-4 AVC eine in zweierlei Hinsicht verbesserte Kompressionseffizienz, bei der die Datenkompressionsrate in etwa verdoppelt wird. Bei gleicher Videoqualität kann demnach die Bitrate reduziert und Bandbreite eingespart werden. Dabei werden Auflösungen bis 8K UHD (8192×4320) unterstützt.

Der libde265/HEVC-Standard wird zusammen mit AV1 auch für das HEIF-Bildformat verwendet (z.B. aktuelle iPhones). libheif ist die OpenSource Bibliothek, die die meisten Features des Formates unterstützt. Sie wird in allen gängigen OpenSource Grafikprogrammen verwendet (z.B. GIMP, ImageMagick, etc.).

HD und 4K Videos mit einem Bruchteil der H.264-Bandbreite

Hochwertige Inhalte auch bei Verbindungen mit geringer Bandbreite: Der HEVC Codec libde265 ermöglicht es, HD und 4K UHD Videoinhalte gleichzeitig an mehr Benutzer bereitzustellen und die Streamingkosten und die Netzwerkbandbreite drastisch zu senken.

Open Source Software (LGPL)

libde265 HEVC wird unter der Open Source GNU LGPL (GNU Lesser General Public License) bereitgestellt und lizenziert.

Die kostenlose Software libde265 findet im privaten Bereich ebenso wie bei Unternehmen Anwendung – hochwertiges 1K HD und 4K/8K UHD Video-Streaming, Live-Video mit niedriger Latenz und niedriger Bandbreite sowie vollständige mobile Abdeckung.

Vielseitige API

Die standardisierte API von libde265 ermöglicht eine einfache Integration in die verschiedensten Applikationen wie (mobile) Browser und Videokonferenzsysteme. So erhalten Nutzer selbst in Netzen mit knapp bemessener Bandbreite Zugang zu hochauflösenden Inhalten. Die libde265-Technologie kann dazu beitragen, Datenstaus in Mobilnetzen entgegenzuwirken und trägt zur Senkung der Investitionskosten von Netzbetreibern bei.

icoya eForms

Automatisierte Verarbeitung von Formularen

icoya eForms, die Lösung zur sicheren automatisierten Erfassung und Verarbeitung gedruckter und elektronischer Formulare, ersetzt die manuelle Datenerfassung signierter Formulare.

Iridium Browser

Ein Browser, der Wert auf Ihre Privatsphäre legt

Schnelligkeit
Iridium ist in jeder Hinsicht ein sehr schneller Browser. Es startet sehr schnell und lädt auch sehr komplexe Webseiten sofort.
Privatsphäre
Der Chromium Browser (auf dem Iridium basiert) ist bereits sehr sicher. Aber es werden Daten zu Google übertragen, während bei Iridium noch viele weitere Vorkehrungen getroffen wurden, um die Sicherheit so weit wie möglich zu erhöhen.
Einfach zu benutzen
Jeder kann Iridium sofort benutzen. Die Bedienung ist einfach und unkompliziert und erfordert keinerlei Spezialkenntnisse.