Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
T +49. 711. 25 24 28 0 info@struktur.de

Solutions for Digital Business

STRUKTUR AG creates digital solutions for innovative markets. Our product portfolio includes an award-winning highly-secure communication portfolio for conferencing and collaboration (Spreed, Spreedbox), a renowned financial planning suite for financial-mathematical calculations and cloud services for industrial applications.

SOLUTIONS

What we offer

Spreed.EU

Secure cloud service that provides users with state-of-the-art video and audio communication, telephone conferencing, collaborative online office, file sync and share, and much more across multiple devices.

= Learn more

Spreedbox

Spreedbox is a private and secure cloud server for office collaboration, video conferencing and document exchange. Collaborate on important documents, manage your calendar and hold video chats without having to store data on external servers.

= Learn more

libde265 / HEVC / libheif

Highest quality content even at low-bandwidth. The libde265 HEVC codec enables streaming services to simultaneously deliver HD and 4K UHD video content to more users and dramatically reduce streaming costs and network bandwidth.

= Learn more

Financial Planning Software (FPS)

The Financial Planning Software (FPS) bundle contains diverse applications that can be used as single tools or as an integrated suite covering the complete consulting process from the first contact to contract conclusion.

= Learn more

h

icoya eForms

icoya eForms automate the processing of both printed and electronic forms with 2D-barcode technology. By using icoya eForms you will totally eliminate manual work affiliated with the data entry of signed forms.

= Learn more

Iridium Browser

A browser securing your privacy. Iridium Browser is based on the Chromium code base. All modifications enhance the privacy of the user and make sure that the latest and best secure technologies are used.

= Learn more

ABOUT

We create software solutions for digital markets.

Our product portfolio includes a renowned financial planning suite for financial-mathematical calculations, cloud services for industrial applications, and an award-winning highly-secure communication portfolio for conferencing and collaboration (Spreed, Spreedbox).

Clients

Our clients include international companies such as Deutsche Bank, Vodafone, NEC and BNP Paribas and businesses worldwide.

IT SECTOR

FINANCIAL SECTOR

CRAFT INDUSTRY

SCHOOLS & UNIVERSITIES

HOSPITALS & DOCTORS

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
T +49. 711. 25 24 28 0 info@struktur.de
Seite wählen

Solutions for Digital Business

Die STRUKTUR AG entwickelt Softwarelösungen für innovative Märkte. Zum Produktportfolio gehört eine mehrfach ausgezeichnete Kommunikationslösung für sichere Video- und Audiokonferenzen und Datei- bzw. Datenaustausch (Spreed, Spreedbox) sowie Planungssoftware für die Finanzberatung und finanzmathematische Berechnungen.

LÖSUNGEN

Was wir tun

Spreed.EU

Spreed ist die globale Cloud-Plattform, die Benutzer mit hochmoderner Video- und Audiokommunikation, Telefonkonferenzen, Online-Zusammenarbeit, Dateisynchronisierung & -freigabe und vielem mehr über verschiedene Geräte hinweg versorgt.

= Mehr erfahren

Spreedbox

Kollaboration unter Ihrer Kontrolle. Spreedbox ist ein privater und sicherer Cloud-Server für Office Collaboration, Videokonferenzen und den Austausch von Dokumenten. Arbeiten Sie an Dokumenten zusammen, verwalten Sie Ihren Kalender und führen Sie Video-Chats, ohne dass Daten auf fremden Servern existieren.

= Mehr erfahren

libde265 / HEVC / libheif

Hochwertige Inhalte auch bei Verbindungen mit geringer Bandbreite. libde265 HEVC ermöglicht es, HD und 4K UHD Videoinhalte mehr Benutzern bereitzustellen sowie die Streaming-Kosten und Netzwerkbandbreite drastisch zu senken.

= Mehr erfahren

Financial Planning Software (FPS)

Software für Finanzberater: Die Financial Planning Software umfasst diverse Einzelapplikationen, die als integrierte Gesamtanwendung den gesamten Beratungsprozess des Kunden abbildet und optimale Ergebnisse bis zum Vertragsabschluss liefert.

= Mehr erfahren

h

icoya eForms

icoya eForms ist die Komplettlösung zur sicheren automatisierten Erfassung und Verarbeitung gedruckter und elektronischer Formulare. icoya ersetzt die manuelle Datenerfassung signierter Formulare.

= Mehr erfahren

Iridium Browser

Ein Browser, der Ihre Privatsphäre schützt. Iridium Browser basiert auf der Chromium-Codebasis. Alle Modifizierungen erhöhen die Privatsphäre des Nutzers und sorgen dafür, dass die neuesten und besten Sicherheitstechno-logien eingesetzt werden.

= Mehr erfahren

ÜBER

Wir entwickeln Unternehmenssoftware für die Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen.

Zum Produktportfolio gehört eine mehrfach ausgezeichnete Kommunikationslösung für sichere Video- und Audiokonferenzen und Datei- bzw. Datenaustausch (Spreed, Spreedbox) sowie Planungssoftware für die Finanzberatung und finanzmathematische Berechnungen.

Branchen

Zu unseren Kunden zählen internationale Unternehmen wie die Deutsche Bank, Vodafone, NEC und BNP Paribas und mittelständische Unternehmen weltweit.

IT-BRANCHE

FINANZBRANCHE

HANDWERK

SCHULEN & UNIVERSITÄTEN

KRANKENHÄUSER & ÄRZTE